monochromatic quilt and a quilt show

It’s been nearly three months since my last post. A lot has happened, a lot of good. I’m going to refocus “Bear” to be more project centered. At least for the time being. So here goes…

IMG_8821

How is it that I never blogged about this quilt? It’s a shame because it’s my most unique and really should be on a bed somewhere in my house. Details here.

IMG_1093Recently it was shown in the Sister’s Quilt Show in Sister’s, Oregon. It got some great traffic and lots of love. The Portland Modern Quilt Guild had a show within the show and mine was one of 16. Here are the other quilts from the guild:

IMG_1098IMG_1078IMG_1080IMG_1082IMG_1083IMG_1084IMG_1085IMG_1086IMG_1087IMG_1088IMG_1089IMG_1090IMG_1091IMG_1092 IMG_1100IMG_1101

3 comments
  1. Aimee said:

    Hi! Do you have the “Wonky Star London” quilt for sale still? Please contact me if so. Thanks!!

  2. Julie said:

    As soon as I get done with my “big project” I’m going to start a few little new ones! I will come here to get inspired: )!

  3. Robin said:

    do you have a pattern for the grey quilt?

Leave a Reply

