baby sister turns 23

TODAY!

She is eight years younger then me. We are similar in appearance but drastically different in tastes. She has the most gorgeous red hair, that I secretly want to make into a wig for if I ever loose mine I could maybe pull off being a red head. After all she can. She’s a medical assistant on track to become something even more awesome like a nurse. She saves lives people! I’m proud. She was also the most adorable baby this planet has ever seen. I say this all the time. To everyone. It’s ture.

Happy birthday Sarah. May your life be huge and full of goodness. Be safe. I love you.

(23, coincidentally is the number of our family’s favorite Yankee player of all time, Mr. Don Mattingly. Don, if you’re reading this please send us an autographed photo. I played first base because of you.)

Leave a Reply

