it was the most wonderful time of the year

and it all began with my first Crafty Wonderland! Kristen, Amber and I were among the first 150 to get in the doors and ultimately score a goodie bag and Portland coupon book (see the line BEHIND us!).




See something you love? find the vendor here. My favorite. Or if you can’t wait checkout the Crafty Wonderland Pop-Up Shop downtown Portland; or meet us at the next sale Saturday, May 7, 2011. I might have to spring for a “sweater painting.”

Next up on the blog, A Crew Girl Christmas…

6 comments
  1. Amber said:

    I think I’m still on a high from crafty wonderland. Oh my such good stuff!

  2. Susan said:

    Maybe I can go with you in May??????

  3. em said:

    I might have to sign up for May too! I hope I can make it, it looks incredible! 🙂

  4. sarah said:

    can i invite myself along for may? – that looks crazy fun!

Leave a Reply

